Chakra "I am Love" Crystal Suncatcher - 3 Piece Set

Shopify secure badge

The seven chakras are energy centers in our bodies and each one affects specific areas of our life.

Each natural stone corresponds to a different chakra helping you receive the corresponding energy and restore the balance between your 7 chakras.
  • Root Chakra :Survival, Security
  • Sacral Chakra: Sexuality, Passion
  • Solar Plexus Chakra: Wisdom, Power
  • Heart Chakra: Love, Compassion
  • Throat Chakra: Communication, Truth
  • Third Eye Chakra: Awareness, Insight
  • Crown Chakra: Spirituality, Faith

This gorgeous suncatcher is best suited for a well lit, sunny space to allow the crystals to reflect light and light up any space.


  • Set of 3
  • Top quality K9 crystal that is also used for lenses and optics.
  • Sizes are listed in the last image above.
Click ADD TO CART To Order Yours Now! 
The Checkout Process is Guaranteed to be 100% Safe and Secure with Visa, Mastercard, AMex, Discover, Apple Pay or PayPal.
100% Satisfaction Guaranteed With Every Order.


We truly believe we have some of the best products in the world.  If you don't have a positive experience for ANY reason, we will do WHATEVER it takes to make sure you are 100% satisfied with your purchase.

Buying items online can be a daunting task, so we want you to realize that there is absolutely ZERO risk in buying something and trying it out.  If you don't like it, no hard feelings we'll make it right. 

We have 24/7/365 Ticket and Email Support. Please contact us if you need assistance.