7 Chakra Feather Dream Catcher

Shopify secure badge

This beautifully handcrafted Chakra Dream Catcher allows you to bring the 7 chakras along with the protective attributes of the dream catcher into your personal space.

The handmade 7 Chakra Feather Dream Catcher is meticulously woven with hemp rope for sturdiness and sustainability. Made up of 7 circles with a diameter of 7.5 cm the dream catcher measures 52 cm long. Each of the 7 circles has its own color to represent one of the 7 chakras. Located in the center of each circle is a color matching chakra aligned crystal.


  • Material: Hemp Rope
  • Length: 52 cm
  • Circle Diameter: 7.5 cm

7 Chakras Represented:

  • Red – First chakra - Crown 
  • Orange – Second chakra - Third Eye
  • Yellow – Third chakra - Throat
  • Green – Fourth chakra - Heart
  • Blue (sapphire blue or turquoise) – Fifth chakra - Solar Plexus
  • Purple (or deep indigo) – Sixth chakra - Sacral
  • White (sometimes purplish white) – Seventh chakra - Root

      Click ADD TO CART To Order Yours Now!